We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

2024 County Open Bowls Comp

By The Secretary Cardiff Athletic Bowls Club

Wednesday, 28 February 2024


Cardiff Athletic Bowls Club Contributor


County Open Bowls Comp

Gentlemen, I have just found out on FaceBook the County Open Draw for the coming season. For all of you that are involved, here is the draw. When I get the Senior draw, information I will let you know.

Good luck, Phil Edwards

Comp Draw

Open Pairs

1st Round Bye

2nd Round Mr Phillips and Mr Parsons will play Mr N Price and Mr P Jenkins at Gelligaer on the 21st May.

Open Fours

1st Round Bye

2nd Round Mr R Parsons, Mr P Hamblin, Mr D Phillips, and Mr P Christian will play Llanbradach at Cardiff Athletic on the 20th May.

Contact Information

The Secretary

Find Cardiff Athletic Bowls Club

Cardiff Arms Park, Westgate Street, Cardiff, South Glamorgan, CF10 1JA


Additional Information

Cardiff Athletic Club is the owner of the Cardiff RFC ground. Our nearest neighbour is the WRU at the Principality Stadium.