Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


The official Website of Cardiff Athletic Bowls club. 


Welcome to the Cardiff Athletic Bowls Homepage. We hope this website will inform and entertain you. For our members, we hope for better communication. For visitors, we hope that you will get a flavour of what we do. Come and join us there always room for one more!


Membership 2019 Season
The Club opens in April each year and continues to the end of September. Currently there is only a male section in the Club and membership is open to all ages of new and experienced bowlers. The membership fee includes an annual membership of Cardiff Athletic Club running from June to the end of May the following year.

Full Membership - £130 (includes £25 CAC membership

Over 65's Membership - £90.00 (includes £25 CAC membership)

Junior (11 - 18) - £40

Student - £65 (includes £25 CAC membership)

Non - Playing - £65 (includes £25 CAC membership)

Further information regarding membership can be obtained from
the Secretary, Les Hazell on (029) 20216990.